Honda

Victory Honda of Muncie

4901 W McGalliard Rd
Directions Muncie, IN 47304

  • Sales: (888) 392-9145
  • Service: (888) 395-3676
  • Parts: (888) 403-9780
Info

Meet The Victory Honda Staff Serving Muncie, Indianapolis and Anderson Communities

Contact Our Team

Managers
Terry Bumgardner Honda General ManagerTerry Bumgardner
General Manager

(888) 392-9145
terry_bumgardner@victorymuncie.com

_______________________________________________________________________________
Jason Shivley Honda SalesJason Shivley
General Sales Manager

(765) 282-5955
jason_shively@victorymuncie.com

_______________________________________________________________________________
Michael Raatz Honda ServiceMichael Raatz
Service Manager

(765) 282-5955
michael_raatz@victorymuncie.com

_______________________________________________________________________________

Mary Yoder Honda PartsMary Yoder
Parts Manager

(765) 282-5955
mary_yoder@victorymuncie.com

_______________________________________________________________________________


Michael Jester Honda BDCMichael Jester
Business Development Manager

(765) 273-0041
mike_jester@victorymuncie.com
_______________________________________________________________________________

Susan Stephenson Honda Controller

Susan Barker
Controller
(765) 282-5955
_______________________________________________________________________________
Sales Consultants
KT Stonewall Honda SalesKT Stonewall
Sales
(765) 282-5955
kt_stonewall@victorymuncie.com

_______________________________________________________________________________
Steve Roberts Honda SalesSteve Roberts
Sales

(765) 282-5955
steve_roberts@victorymuncie.com

_______________________________________________________________________________
Tony Alexander Honda SalesTony Alexander
Sales

(765) 282-5955
tony_alexander@victorymuncie.com

_______________________________________________________________________________
Jeremy Rees Honda SalesJeremy Rees
Sales

(765) 282-5955
jeremy_rees@victorymuncie.com

_______________________________________________________________________________
 Mike Kates
Sales

(765) 282-5955
mike_kates@victorymuncie.com
_______________________________________________________________________________

 Holly Horsley
Sales

(765) 282-5955
holly_horsley@victorymuncie.com
______________________________________________________________________________
Service
Derek Snider Honda
ServiceDerek Snider
Service Advisor

(765) 282-5955
derek_snider@victorymuncie.com

_______________________________________________________________________________

Tim Lawton Honda ServiceTim Lawton
Service Advisor

(765) 282-5955
tim_lawton@victorymuncie.com

_______________________________________________________________________________

Cody Tarter Honda
ServiceCody Tarter
Body Shop

(765) 282-5955
_______________________________________________________________________________

Kenny Wallace Honda ServiceKenny Wallace
Body Shop

(765) 282-5955
_______________________________________________________________________________

James McClish Honda
ServiceJames McClish
Master Service Technician

(765) 282-5955
_______________________________________________________________________________

Jim Davis Honda ServiceJim Davis
Service Technician

(765) 282-5955
_______________________________________________________________________________

Jon Reed Honda ServiceJon Reed
Service Technician

(765) 282-5955
_______________________________________________________________________________

Jake Thornton Honda ServiceJake Thornton
Service Technician

(765) 282-5955
_______________________________________________________________________________


Mark Fisher
Service Technician

(765) 282-5955
_______________________________________________________________________________

 Andrew Cowart
Service Technician

(765) 282-5955
_______________________________________________________________________________

 Gary Moore
Express Technician

(765) 282-5955
_______________________________________________________________________________

 Don Sherwood
Express Technician

(765) 282-5955
_______________________________________________________________________________

 Bracken Brisbey
Express Technician

(765) 282-5955
_______________________________________________________________________________

Dave Dempsey Honda Service
Dave Dempsey
Detail Manager
(765) 282-5955
_______________________________________________________________________________



Charles Clevenger
Detail Professional
(765) 282-5955
_______________________________________________________________________________



_______________________________________________________________________________

Parts
Ben Hedge Honda PartsBen Hedge
Parts Professional

(765) 282-5955
ben_hedge@victorymuncie.com

_______________________________________________________________________________

Office

Ann Coon Honda
AccountantAnn Coon
Accountant
(765) 282-5955
ann_coon@victorymuncie.com
_______________________________________________________________________________

 Anna Young
Title Clerk
(765) 282-5955
anna_young@victorymuncie.com
_______________________________________________________________________________

Sherry Cline Honda Reception
Sherry Cline
Receptionist
(765) 282-5955
sherry_cline@victorymuncie.com
_______________________________________________________________________________