Meet The Victory Honda Staff Serving Muncie, Indianapolis and Anderson Communities

Contact Our Team

Managers
Terry Bumgardner Honda General ManagerTerry Bumgardner
General Manager

(888) 392-9145
terry.bumgardner@victorymuncie.com

_______________________________________________________________________________
Jason Shively Honda SalesJason Shively
General Sales Manager

(765) 282-5955
jason.shively@victorymuncie.com

_______________________________________________________________________________
Jeremy Rees Honda SalesJeremy Rees
Business Development Manager

(765) 282-5955
jeremy.rees@victorymuncie.com

_______________________________________________________________________________

Michael Raatz Honda ServiceMichael Raatz
Service Manager

(765) 282-5955
michael.raatz@victorymuncie.com

_______________________________________________________________________________

Mary Yoder Honda PartsMary Yoder
Parts Manager

(765) 282-5955
mary.yoder@victorymuncie.com

_______________________________________________________________________________

Michael Jester Honda BDCMichael Jester
Finance Manager

(765) 273-0041
mike.jester@victorymuncie.com
_______________________________________________________________________________

Susan Stephenson Honda Controller

Susan Barker
Controller
(765) 282-5955
susan.barker@victorymuncie.com
_______________________________________________________________________________
Sales Consultants
KT Stonewall Honda SalesKT Stonewall
Sales
(765) 282-5955
kt.stonewall@victorymuncie.com

_______________________________________________________________________________
Steve Roberts Honda SalesSteve Roberts
Sales

(765) 282-5955
steve.roberts@victorymuncie.com

_______________________________________________________________________________
Tony Alexander Honda SalesTony Alexander
Sales

(765) 282-5955
tony.alexander@victorymuncie.com

_______________________________________________________________________________
 Mike Kates
Sales

(765) 282-5955
mike.kates@victorymuncie.com
_______________________________________________________________________________

 Holly Horsley
Sales

(765) 282-5955
holly.horsley@victorymuncie.com
______________________________________________________________________________
Service
Tim Lawton Honda ServiceTim Lawton
Service Advisor

(765) 282-5955
tim.lawton@victorymuncie.com

_______________________________________________________________________________

Cody Tarter Honda
ServiceCody Tarter
Body Shop

(765) 282-5955
_______________________________________________________________________________

Kenny Wallace Honda ServiceKenny Wallace
Body Shop

(765) 282-5955
_______________________________________________________________________________

James McClish Honda
ServiceJames McClish
Master Service Technician

(765) 282-5955
_______________________________________________________________________________

Jim Davis Honda ServiceJim Davis
Service Technician

(765) 282-5955
_______________________________________________________________________________

Jon Reed Honda ServiceJon Reed
Service Technician

(765) 282-5955
_______________________________________________________________________________


Mark Fisher
Service Technician

(765) 282-5955
_______________________________________________________________________________

 Andrew Cowart
Service Technician

(765) 282-5955
_______________________________________________________________________________

 Gary Moore
Express Technician

(765) 282-5955
_______________________________________________________________________________

Dave Dempsey Honda Service
Dave Dempsey
Detail Manager
(765) 282-5955
_______________________________________________________________________________



Charles Clevenger
Detail Professional
(765) 282-5955
_______________________________________________________________________________

Parts
Ben Hedge Honda PartsBen Hedge
Parts Professional

(765) 282-5955
ben.hedge@victorymuncie.com

_______________________________________________________________________________

Office

Ann Coon Honda
AccountantAnn Coon
Accountant
(765) 282-5955
ann.coon@victorymuncie.com
_______________________________________________________________________________

 Anna Young
Title Clerk
(765) 282-5955
anna.young@victorymuncie.com
_______________________________________________________________________________

Sherry Cline Honda Reception
Sherry Cline
Receptionist
(765) 282-5955
sherry.cline@victorymuncie.com
_______________________________________________________________________________