Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Steve was fantastic to work with! He showed us what we wanted to look at and explained the different models and features. After purchasing the car, he helped us set up all the features and then took it to get filled up. I would recommend Steve to anyone and I would definitely work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

This is a great Honda dealership. I'm a Lyft driver and the car I was still paying off what's breaking down which put me in a really bad position of possibly losing my job. Thanks to this great dealership and to Lou Cheek they got me in a brand new Honda CRV and now I can continue doing the job I love. I didn't think it would even be possible as I don't have fantastic credit or a normal job like most people but they still approved me! It's nice to know that not every ...

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Had a very good experience in purchasing a used car here. Worked with Lou Cheek who was helpful and answered all of my questions. When picking up the car I had some very specific questions about the engine and suspension (it was 14 years old) and the service manager was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable and spent time with me and the car to address any concerns I had. They were all successfully addressed and I purchased the car. Would recommend to anyone.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

When I went to Victory Honda, I had no expectations of leaving in a beautiful, new 2021 Civic. But with the help of KT & his team I did just that! I’m so thankful I decided to go in and see what I was able to do. Highly recommend working with KT and this dealership!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Stacey went above and beyond throughout our shopping experience in order to get us our new CRV. He and his manager, "Mike" were both incredibly awesome to work with. We honestly felt they went out of their way to make a new car a reality for us. From having our test drive all warmed up on a snowy cold day, Stacey literally stood outside and explained every detail to the cars we were looking at. We found other dealers and slightly lower prices, but it was not enough of a difference to justify leaving that kind of service. ...

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

I had a turn signal out and I didn't want to mess with it so I took my Honda there. I bought the bulb at the parts department and they put it in for free! While I was there the tech showed me how to recalibrate my tire pressure sensor, which comes on and drives me crazy. I'll always take my car there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Steve Roberts was able to get me new car even with my credit situation. He has been the only sales rep for any dealership to even give me a chance. Thank you so much Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Stacey B. did a wonderful job with the entire process of purchasing our new Honda CR-V. He was very professional, helpful, and patient while guiding us through from the test drive explanation until the final paperwork was complete. He offered us help with any questions, including after we brought the car home ( if needed). We were very happy with our experience in dealing with Stacey Briggs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Stacey B. did a wonderful job with the entire process of purchasing our new Honda CR-V. He was very professional, helpful, and patient while guiding us through from the test drive explanation until the final paperwork was complete. He offered us help with any questions, including after we brought the car home ( if needed). We were very happy with our experience in dealing with Stacey Briggs.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

They were able to get me into a new car where no one else would. Friendly service, no pressure, I was shocked honestly. I didn't think there was any way to get a new car with my job but they did it.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Love this place.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Holly Horsley has been awesome really easy to talk to enjoyed my experience here at Victory Honda and will definitely have my respect and never thought I’d have my first purchase with Honda but my great experience with the great people like Holly make a person change their point of views

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

My husband and i cant express enough how well they take care of you even years after purchasing a car from them . And will have any future business of buying or trading with them .they treat you with respect and direct you in right path if they dont know. Thank you to all. Mike and robyn

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Steve Roberts did a great job helping me find the right vehicle for my needs. Very knowledgeable and explains everything I need to know about my new Pilot. First time visiting Victory Honda of Muncie and I'll definitely use them again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

We had an amazing experience at Victory Honda with Steve Roberts as our sales associate. Steve listened to our desires and met each one. He cared and was interested in providing us with the best opportunity to secure this vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

I could not have asked for a better car buying experience! Steve Roberts made the process fun, hassle-free, and exciting. I was in and out with a new car within hours. Very happy with my new 2020 Honda Civic.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

The staff at Victory Honda is kind and professional. I always enjoy working with KT Stonewall. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle go see him!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Today I went to Victory Honda with my girlfriend and our son. We were there for several hours and it wasn’t the easiest. First we had our son, Theodore, who is only a year and a half old who just wanted to run and play and go get some food. Then we had to deal with credit not being exactly where we wanted it to be. I thought we had to walk away, still not feeling the safest in the car we came. But just because we couldn’t get exactly what we wanted now, they assured us in ...

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

The staff were all great. They had prompt and courteous service and the vehicle selection was awesome. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle, I definitely recommend Victory Honda.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

My first purchase that wasn't a private seller and I can't yet offer any complaints. Steve has continued to be helpful with minor questions and concerns after purchase. Their environment is friendly and professional all around. If they continue to provide the same level of service they'll deserve 5 stars and then some.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

The best service department. I have bought several vehicles from this dealership I have had no problems get anything repaired or serviced. I have bought 2 Jeep Wrangler from the dealership. Had all the service work and repairs jobs done their.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

This is the second CRV I have purchased from Victory Honda both times Steve Roberts was my salesman. Would recommend Steve anytime as the salesman to ask for. Love my CRV💗💗💗

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

KT was great to work with! I got everything I wanted in my first brand new car. They made the process incredibly smooth!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020

Awesome experience at Victory Honda! The staff was great. Worked with Tony Alexander who was very knowledgeable, helpful and personable. Michael Jester in Finance was also great. I definitely recommend them for your next car purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

I always receive excellent service when I come to Victory Honda of Muncie, I wouldn't trust my CRV with any other dealership. Always curteous and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

We experienced a fast and easy repair service, complete with use of a rental car. Much easier than driving to Indianapolis. Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

Staff is friendly and facility is clean , however the same service on my 2013 Ford F150 cost $52.07 at the Ford dealership. I still plan on having the service performed on my Honda done at Victory Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

We always choose to bring our vehicles to this location because of the great service we always receive. They are always able to fit us into their schedules and get our vehicles fixed up in no time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2020

Very helpful and friendly. Willing to answer any questions despite the department they work. Supportive of each Other and other department. Very informative and knowledgeable of products.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2020

Never bought a car there, and never bought a Honda. Saw this vehicle when I was looking for something better. Your sales person was probably the best I have had to deal with. KT was on the spot and very knowledgeable and best .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2020

I have been a customer of Victory Honda for 17 years now after purchasing my first Pilot through them. They are always welcoming and know me by name. They always communicate what service I need and if any additional things arise that need repaired or serviced. I highly recommend Victory Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

Honda workers are always kind and helpful with whatever you may need. We have worked with them both in service and sales and it has always been a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

I have dealt with this dealership for several years. They have always been very king, supportive, and helpful. I have had no trouble with anyone. KT is an excellent salesperson, upfront and honest. The service department has gone above and beyond when there has been a problem. Enjoy working with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

Very enjoyable. Likable staff. The internet information was great and helped us finalize our decision when price and quality comparing. Nicer looking Hybrid than the Prius.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

This is my 6th vehicle I have brought from Honda, always had great services, service rep very knowledgeable. Made trading to the CRV easy, pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

The service provided by this dealership was great. The staff is always very friendly and helpful. The folks in the waiting area always ask if there is anything they can get you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

I have been a customer at this dealership for approximately 20 years. I have bought several cars here, and have had all my service done at this same dealership. The New Car Sales, Service, and Parts Departments all are a top notch! My latest car purchase is a 2020 Honda Civic Touring Sedan, The dealership took care of me by providing me with a loaner vehicle for two weeks between the time I traded in my previous vehicle and when my new car arrived on the truck from the factory. I intend to stay a faithful customer for at least the next 20 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020

My husband and I was on a time limit on trying to purchase our vehicle. Mike was more than accommodating with helping us get the purchase done in a timely manner. Super fast, and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020

KT was a pleasure to work with in purchasing two different vehicles and Ben and the service team were understanding and helpful in servicing our vehicles in a friendly and professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

Purchased my first Honda from Victory in 2007 and have bought three others since then. I thoroughly enjoy working with everyone at this dealership. They have a great staff and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

Stacey Briggs met me at the door. I knew I was interested in the CR-V; I knew what model I wanted. The experience was quick and painless, My trade was evaluated, and as soon as it got out of the shop, they honored their evaluation and we signed the deal. An hour later, Stacey was explaining all the driver controls, and I drove my new Cr-V home. Quick and painless! Easily the fastest car trade in and purchase I have ever experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

As usual you all did a great job on my civic and did it in a timely manner Everyone is always very pleasant and very helpful. I love Honda vehicles And want them to last and I count on you to help make that happen.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review