Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2020

Steve Roberts was the greatest!!! He worked with me to get the best deal and the payments I could afford. Thanks to Steve and Victory Honda! I would definitely recommend both!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

I could not have asked for a better car buying experience! Steve Roberts made the process fun, hassle-free, and exciting. I was in and out with a new car within hours. Very happy with my new 2020 Honda Civic.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

The staff at Victory Honda is kind and professional. I always enjoy working with KT Stonewall. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle go see him!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Today I went to Victory Honda with my girlfriend and our son. We were there for several hours and it wasn’t the easiest. First we had our son, Theodore, who is only a year and a half old who just wanted to run and play and go get some food. Then we had to deal with credit not being exactly where we wanted it to be. I thought we had to walk away, still not feeling the safest in the car we came. But just because we couldn’t get exactly what we wanted now, they assured us in ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

The staff were all great. They had prompt and courteous service and the vehicle selection was awesome. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle, I definitely recommend Victory Honda.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

My first purchase that wasn't a private seller and I can't yet offer any complaints. Steve has continued to be helpful with minor questions and concerns after purchase. Their environment is friendly and professional all around. If they continue to provide the same level of service they'll deserve 5 stars and then some.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

Awesome experience at Victory Honda! The staff was great. Worked with Tony Alexander who was very knowledgeable, helpful and personable. Michael Jester in Finance was also great. I definitely recommend them for your next car purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

KT was great to work with! I got everything I wanted in my first brand new car. They made the process incredibly smooth!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review