Our Staff

Management

Terry Bumgardner

Terry Bumgardner

General Manager

(765) 231-2037

terry.bumgardner@victoryhonda.com

Jason Shively

Jason Shively

General Sales Manager

(765) 282-5955

jason.shively@victoryhonda.com

Michael Jester

Michael Jester

Finance Manager

(765) 273-0041

mike.jester@victoryhonda.com

David Roach

Service Manager

(765) 282-5955

david.roach@victoryhonda.com

Ben Hedge

Ben Hedge

Parts Manager

(765) 282-5955

ben.hedge@victoryhonda.com

Candi Hammond

Candi Hammond

Body Shop Manager

(765) 282-5955

candi.hammond@victoryhonda.com

Sales

KT Stonewall

KT Stonewall

Sales Consultant

(765) 282-5955

kt.stonewall@victoryhonda.com

Steve Roberts

Steve Roberts

Sales Consultant

(765) 282-5955

steve,roberts@victoryhonda.com

Tony Alexander

Tony Alexander

Sales Consultant

(765) 282-5955

tony.alexander@victoryhonda.com

Holly Horsley

Holly Horsley

Sales Consultant

(765) 282-5955

holly.horsley@victoryhonda.com

Kirk Johnston

Kirk Johnston

Sales Consultant

(765) 282-5955

kirk.johnston@victoryhonda.com

Stacey Briggs

Stacey Briggs

Sales Consultant

(765) 282-5955

stacey.briggs@victoryhonda.com

Lou Cheek

Lou Cheek

Sales Consultant

(765) 282-5955

lou.cheek@victoryhonda.com

Austin Sampley

Austin Sampley

Sales Consultant

(765) 282-5955

austin.sampley@victoryhonda.com

Kevin Linfoot

Lot Manager

Service Dept

Tim Lawton

Tim Lawton

Service Advisor

(765) 282-5955

tim.lawton@victoryhonda.com

Jama Munson

Jama Munson

Service Advisor

(765) 282-5955

jama.munson@victoryhonda.com

Mike Raatz

Service Advisor

(765) 282-5955

mike.raatz@victoryhonda.com

Ben Gilman

Service Advisor

(765) 282-5955

ben.gilman@victoryhonda.com

Kenny Wallace

Kenny Wallace

Body Shop

(765) 282-5955

Rick Gates

Body Shop

James McClish

James McClish

Master Service Technician

(765) 282-5955

Jim Davis

Jim Davis

Service Technician

(765) 282-5955

Andrew Cowart

Andrew Cowart

Service Technician

(765) 282-5955

Gary Moore

Gary Moore

Service Technician

(765) 282-5955

Dave Dempsey

Dave Dempsey

Detail Manager

(765) 282-5955

Charles Clevenger

Charles Clevenger

Service Technician

(765) 282-5955

Parts Dept

Mary Yoder

Mary Yoder

Parts Professional

(765) 282-5955

mary.yoder@victoryhonda.com

Michael Luong

Parts Professional

Office

Sherry Cline

Sherry Cline

Receptionist

(765) 282-5955

sherry.cline@victoryhonda.com

Contact

Victory Honda of Muncie

4901 W McGalliard Rd

Muncie, IN 47304

Sales: (765) 439-4760

Service: (765) 273-5264

Parts: (765) 544-1432

Monday10:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday10:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday10:00am - 6:00pm
Friday10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday10:00am - 6:00pm
SundayClosed
Monday7:30am - 4:30pm
Tuesday7:30am - 4:30pm
Wednesday7:30am - 4:30pm
Thursday7:30am - 4:30pm
Friday7:30am - 4:30pm
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed
Monday7:30am - 4:30pm
Tuesday7:30am - 4:30pm
Wednesday7:30am - 4:30pm
Thursday7:30am - 4:30pm
Friday7:30am - 4:30pm
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed
Translate »

Powered By