Our Staff

Management

Terry Bumgardner

Terry Bumgardner

General Manager

(765) 231-2037

terry.bumgardner@victoryhonda.com

Jason Shivley

Jason Shivley

General Sales Manager

(765) 282-5955

jason.shively@victoryhonda.com

Jeremy Rees

Jeremy Rees

Business Development Manager

(765) 282-5955

jeremy.rees@victoryhonda.com

David Roach

Service Manager

(765) 282-5955

david.roach@victoryhonda.com

Mary Yoder

Mary Yoder

Parts Manager

(765) 282-5955

mary.yoder@victoryhonda.com

Michael Jester

Michael Jester

Finance Manager

(765) 273-0041

mike.jester@victoryhonda.com

Sales

KT Stonewall

KT Stonewall

Sales Consultant

(765) 282-5955

kt.stonewall@victoryhonda.com

Steve Roberts

Steve Roberts

Sales Consultant

(765) 282-5955

steve,roberts@victoryhonda.com

Tony Alexander

Tony Alexander

Sales Consultant

(765) 282-5955

tony.alexander@victoryhonda.com

Mike Kates

Mike Kates

Sales Consultant

(765) 282-5955

mike.kates@victoryhonda.com

Holly Horsley

Holly Horsley

Sales Consultant

(765) 282-5955

holly.horsley@victoryhonda.com

Service Dept

Tim Lawton

Tim Lawton

Service Advisor

(765) 282-5955

tim.lawton@victoryhonda.com

Cody Tarter

Cody Tarter

Body Shop

(765) 282-5955

Kenny Wallace

Kenny Wallace

Body Shop

(765) 282-5955

James McClish

James McClish

Master Service Technician

(765) 282-5955

Jim Davis

Jim Davis

Service Technician

(765) 282-5955

Jon Reed

Jon Reed

Service Technician

(765) 282-5955

Andrew Cowart

Andrew Cowart

Service Technician

(765) 282-5955

Gary Moore

Gary Moore

Express Technician

(765) 282-5955

Dave Dempsey

Dave Dempsey

Detail Manager

(765) 282-5955

Charles Clevenger

Charles Clevenger

Detail Professional

(765) 282-5955 x

Parts Dept

Ben Hedge

Ben Hedge

Parts Professional

(765) 282-5955

ben.hedge@victoryhonda.com

Office

Sherry Cline

Sherry Cline

Receptionist

(765) 282-5955

sherry.cline@victoryhonda.com

Contact

Victory Honda of Muncie

4901 W McGalliard Rd

Muncie, IN 47304

Sales: (765) 439-4760

Service: (765) 273-5264

Parts: (765) 544-1432

Monday9:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday9:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday9:00am - 8:00pm
Thursday9:00am - 8:00pm
Friday9:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday8:30am - 8:00pm
SundayClosed
Monday7:00am - 7:00pm
Tuesday7:00am - 7:00pm
Wednesday7:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday7:00am - 7:00pm
Friday7:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday8:00am - 4:00pm
SundayClosed
Monday7:00am - 7:00pm
Tuesday7:00am - 7:00pm
Wednesday7:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday7:00am - 7:00pm
Friday7:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday8:00am - 4:00pm
SundayClosed
Translate »

Get Directions